

MBBA-NH June 1, 2016-May 31, 2017 Nominations for Slate of Officers and Member at Large

	Position	Nominee	Term	
			Expiration	
	President	Martha Cossey, CMP Market Street Settlement	2017	
	President Elect	J.J Sawicki, CMP Merrimack Mortgage	2017	
	Secretary	Evelyn Whelton Bank of New Hampshire	2017	
	Treasurer	Mark Chalifour, CMP Merrimack County Savings Bank	2017	
	Immediate Past President	Rick Herrick, CMP Embrace Home Loans	2017	
		Member at large		
1	Member at Large	Ignatius MacLellan New Hampshire Housing	2015-17	Finish out 1 year term
2	Member at Large	Nate Keener, CMP Embrace Home Loans	2015-17	
3	Member at Large	Barbara Cunningham, CMP St. Mary's Bank	2015-17	
4	Member at Large	Scott Hanley Regency Mortgage	2015-17	
5	Member at Large	Sandie Gausch, CMP (new) Regency Mortgage	2016-18	
6	Member at Large	Christine Keller (new) Envoy Mortgage	2016-18	
7	Member at Large	Deb Ferrante Essent Guaranty	2016-18	
8	Member at Large	Steve Thayer (new) Radius Financial	2016-18	
Noi	ninations from the floor	•		
	1		L	1