2016 SAR Leadership Candidates



Your SAR Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the Association's Final Slate of Candidates for 2016 SAR leadership:

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Ken Sax, Keller Williams Spokane - Main **Jennifer Valerien,** RE/MAX Inland Empire

TREASURER

Chris Bornhoft, Windermere Manito **Doug Hagood,** Hagood Real Estate and Mortgage

SECRETARY

Tom LaLone, John L. Scott Spokane, Inc.

DIRECTORS

Michael Baker, Century 21 Beutler & Associates Spokane Bart Cloninger, Windermere Manito Eric Etzel, Choice Realty Ken Garceau, Windermere Manito Steve Hagen, Keller Williams Spokane – Main Wendy Kennedy, Windermere North Linda Knaggs, RE/MAX Inland Empire Karene Garlich-Loman, Keller Williams Spokane Ron McIntire, Choice Realty Gina Mosey, John L. Scott Spokane, Inc.

ALL VOTING WILL BE DONE ELECTRONICALLY!

You received an email invitation to vote on Monday, November 2nd.

When you click on the link for the ballot, it will take you to the SAR Member Portal. You will need to sign in with your user name and password and then it will take you to the ballot where you can either vote electronically or request a printable ballot on which to vote.

Deadline to fill out ballots will be Wednesday, November 18th, 4:30 p.m.

Our new leaders will be announced at our Annual Membership Meeting on Thursday, November 19th at CenterPlace.

- = -